Karma Sports – January and February 2022
By Karma Cigar - 6 months ago
Details
Date:

January 7

Time:

01:00 am - 01:00 am

We’ve Got a Lot of Sports Events for You to Enjoy at Karma!

NFL Playoffs, Super Bowl party, UFC Fight Nights!

The next two months are chock full of sporting events that we’ll be showing at Karma and would love for you to join us!

It’s the NFL playoffs and we’ll be showing all the games here at Karma so grab your friends and pick a seat, a cigar, and drink and enjoy the playoffs with us!

Also, we’ve purchased the UFC Fight Nights package and will be showing them on our big screen TVs! There are going to be some great fights on hand so don’t miss out and join us! We’ve got cigars, food and drinks, and a great lounge to enjoy all the action!

Here’s the schedule:

Saturday, January 15, 3pm: UFC Fight Night – Kattar vs. Chikadze
Saturday, January 15, 3:35pm, 7:15pm NFL Wildcard Rounds

Sunday, January 16, 12:05pm, 3:40pm, 7:15pm NFL Wildcard Rounds

Monday, January 17, 7:15pm, 7:15pm NFL Wildcard Round

Saturday, January 22, 5:15pm: UFC 270: Ngannou vs. Gane
Saturday, January 22, 3:35pm, 7:15pm NFL Divisional Rounds

Sunday, January 23, 2:05pm, 5:40pm NFL Divisional Round

Sunday, January 30, 2:05pm, 5:40pm NFL Conference Championship

Saturday, February 5, 6pm: UFC Fight Night – Hermansson vs. Strickland

Saturday, February 12, 5:15pm: UFC 271: Adesanya vs. Whittaker

Saturday, February 13, 5:30pm: Super Bowl LVI Party (details forthcoming)

Saturday, February 26, 6pm: UFC Fight Night – Dariush vs. Makhachev

Leave a Reply